Ocean InfoHub Project invisible link
Ocean InfoHub Project invisible link

WEBINAR INVITATION

INVITATION: for all Ocean Infohub interested parties: JOIN us for the following upcoming events The Ocean InfoHub Project in the LAC region: Progress and Future Perspectives : The webinar will be held on 8 June 9am (UTC – 5 Colombia) / 2PM UTC Duration: 1.5 hours extra information : https://oceanexpert.org/event/3071 The Ocean InfoHub Project in Africa: Progress and Future Perspectives : The webinar will be held on 10th June 2021 at 12h00 noon EAT / 09h00 UTC.Duration: 1.5 hours. extra information : https://oceanexpert.org/event/3073 The Ocean InfoHub Project in the PSIDSs region: Progress and Future Perspectives : The webinar will be held on 9 June 9.00-10.30am (UTC+12 Fiji) / 9 June 8 AM (UTC+11 New Caledonia) / 8 June 9PM (UTC) Duration: 1.5 hours extra information : https://oceanexpert.org/event/3072

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *